Nojomo in Orange, red and gold are the leaves. Autumn 2015

  • Nov. 1, 2015, 2:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There doesn’t seem to be any sign of Nojomo on the diary so far and, to be fair, I’m not convinced I’d have time to do it. However, let’s see how it goes! Today would, of course, be considered Nojomo 1 but perhaps I won’t officially name them as the originator of Nojomo doesn’t want anyone else to take over (at least that’s what she said last year).

So, basically, I’m here to say that I will be making a feeble attempt to write every day in November!


thesunnyabyss November 01, 2015

I was wondering about that,

I too shall try, no promises, lol,

have a great day!

Deleted user November 01, 2015

There's one right below you lol :O)

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ November 01, 2015

Lol, so there was! Is Mrs Bones the originator?

Deleted user November 02, 2015

I think I will try it !

Ceylon Sapphire November 02, 2015

go...write!

colojojo November 04, 2015

I've always done NoJoMo, but as of right now, it's not happening. And I have a million and one entries to read now!! November will be a non-stop catch up month! Lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.