someone ACTUALLY asked some questions :^o in Book of Lies.....

  • Oct. 30, 2015, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alright. Questions…

Have you ever met someone in person you first met online?
I have never met anyone on line. I have never talked to them on the phone, skyped, texted or anything but emails and commentary in OD, PB and ED. Why do you ask? Because you are all a bunch of scary evil doing cyborgs who wish for nothing more than to suck my grey matter out my nose and feed it to your pet tarantula.

Have you ever met someone from OD/PB?
I guess see above.... but no.

Are you a neat freak, messy, or somewhere in between?
I am a neat freak. My desk is organized. I am organized. Example. Last night I murphy oiled my kitchen cabinets. Who does that right? Actually, clutter is my demon. You cannot eat off my floors every day… I mean I have a dog… so there is only so clean with Mr. Stinky running amuck.

What’s your favorite scent?

Campfire. The clean I am burning wood not green smoky shit. Maybe a few oak and maple leaves but otherwise no pine needles, discarded shoe… It is not only the smell but the ambiance of being there… with the flicker in your eyes and the cool air that surrounds you as you warm yourself....

Do you set goals for yourself, and if so, what are they?

Yes I do.

I guess the biggest “growing up” other than the day to day selfish goals. (good food, good drink, good smoke, good money, good sex, good people…) was college and career.
I will not over explain other than I ended up in the career of my choice. I has been good to me and here I am. Now it is all about exit strategy…
I really believe I wish to keep my home base here in Michigan and probably get an RV. I thought about moving to Florida but then you are still tied down to another property or paying for some one else’s in the form of rent… I am not that charitable.
I also like the mountains very much and the river overpasses are the highest points in FL. ;o)
It gives me autonomy and I can chase the weather if I wish. The rat dog also would probably travel better that way.
Ultimately, don’t take life too serious, count your blessings, and fuck em if they can’t take a joke.

See I do “answer” if you ask....


WhatDreamsMayCome October 30, 2015

What makes you laugh?

invisible ink WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ October 30, 2015

Well, People in general when their spirits are high. Good times with others and for the more structured things... stand up comedy works for me if well written. Well written scripts do too such as the big bang theory....When people allow the child to come out in them it is always cause for a smile.

Mr. Mofo October 30, 2015

I run over to your desk and sweep all your organized paperwork onto the floor. Then as we walk out, my pet tarantula drops the mic, BOOM!

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 30, 2015

Your error is thinking that I allow any paper to sit on my desk in the first place.... neatly filed in the cabinet.... you could knock over my pen holder if you would like.... ;p

Mr. Mofo invisible ink ⋅ October 30, 2015

Schecky, my pet tarantula, jumps onto your desk, and slaps your pen holder up against the wall, sending pens every which way!!!

Skikkles911 October 30, 2015

If you could be a Disney prince (or princess which ever you prefer) who would you be?

invisible ink Skikkles911 ⋅ October 30, 2015

Aladdin eventually becomes a prince right, after he absconds with the princess and woos her ..... life the idea of thief and royal...
The same theory applies to Cinderella now that I think of it.....

Invictus November 03, 2015

I like your goals !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.