Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Oct. 29, 2015, 6:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful that hormonal upheavals don’t last forever, oh so thankful.

I am thankful that Hubby Has a reliable vehicle to get him to and from work.

I am thankful that in 5 short weeks I’ll be seeing my beautiful grandson and his Mommies.

I am thankful that my daughter is so in love with my grandson.

I am thankful that things change.

I am thankful for yoga.

I am thankful my body and all that it does, including those stupid hormones, lol.

I am thankful technology and how it keeps us all in contact.

I am thankful for walking, it’s changed my life.

And as always I am thankful for you all here, you are awesome!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker October 29, 2015

Regarding hormonal upheavals, I still get the odd hot flash that makes my glasses fog up. But it's like getting skin break outs...the frequency diminishes. Sorry I felt you needed to know that!

Walking could change my life if I would let it.

ermentrude October 29, 2015

hugs i love your dedication to your thankfuls. X

thesunnyabyss ermentrude ⋅ October 31, 2015

thanks :)

Tick Tock Tick October 29, 2015

Here you go uplifting me, reminding me to be thankful even for the bad stuff. I hope Wayne appreciates you plenty. Only Five Weeks! A blink of the eye.

Everything Good Rebecca December 31, 2015

Timr flies, doesn't it? The older I get the more I'm finding it possible to slow down and enjoy the moments, but still I'm surprised by the speed of life passing. I love your thankful lists!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.