Christmas Angel.. in the day

  • Oct. 28, 2015, 9:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hear a story I never head before…christmas is when santa clause comes and brings toys....But a lot of people dont teach their kids about santa ,my sister never taught her kids Santa clause was coming..it was always..mom and Dad bought you gifts for christmas…The story I heard was christmas eve night the christmas angel leaves heaven and all around the world leaves gifts from God the father , I think thats my favorite...........


crystal butterfly October 29, 2015

I have one family that thinks Sants is a man in a red suit at the stores. I'm not sure if either of my kids give their kids gifts from Santa.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ November 01, 2015

The reason for the season is Jesus ....forever and ever amen

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.