night lights in Book of Lies.....

  • Oct. 27, 2015, 2:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I never am on at night, but for a bit I thought I might see how words come as evening falls into the darkness of my mind
We write and we ruminate, we share our days then share our horrors, what do we have but each other, even surrounded with the flesh and blood we still are drawn to this place,
We are one here, we spill our guts, we speak words that those close to use are unwelcome to hear, Isolated from those who have the privilege to touch us and bleeding our hearts to those who never will


Mr. Mofo October 27, 2015

Maybe I shouldn't talk about my wang if I ever write an entry here

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 27, 2015

Talk about what you wish

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 27, 2015

Why say such a thing,,, its what u do

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 27, 2015

Normally u are not concerned of such things

invisible ink October 27, 2015

Still here

Skikkles911 October 27, 2015

Ah, it's true....

invisible ink Skikkles911 ⋅ October 27, 2015

I think I would be in a permanent state of silence if I didn't have this place to process my shit.

colojojo invisible ink ⋅ October 29, 2015

I think it's because of this place that I am more silent in person. I would simply be going crazier and may be more unstable out in the reality of which I function.

WhatDreamsMayCome October 27, 2015

I think we share our delights as well. ;-)
That last sentence is exceedingly well put.

colojojo October 29, 2015

Words of truth

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.