Day 1 in Counting calories

  • Oct. 27, 2015, 12:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

haha, i feel like im always restarting this stupid diet.

weight this morning 217.3 did i mention that fitbit replaced my scale? so that is hooked back up.

i ate like a pig this entire weekend. stuffing my face. drinking soda like it was water.

so oh well, back at it right?

what is my goal weight? overall 155. but i have never seen that weight my entire adult life. my lowest weight was 174 ish.

and im counting calories. my goal today is 1664. (from this website http://scoobysworkshop.com/calorie-calculator/)

my exercise goal is to go to the gym tuesday, thursday and saturday for 30 minutes each time. i also need to wear my HR monitor and i can eat back half of those calories. maybe all of them? i havent decided just yet.

take more walks with lydia when i can. we took a walk today. rob was home but did not come with us.

i think on fridays i will allow myself to eat back full calories (to stay at the same weight) which if my weight was to stay at 217 it would be 2081. obviously that will change.

anyway wish me luck.


midnite.stars October 27, 2015

good luck!

Gonewiththebreeze October 27, 2015

Good luck!!!

BlueEyes418 October 27, 2015

Good luck!

sedentary October 27, 2015

Good luck!!

Witch Gone Running October 27, 2015

Best of luck! I'll be there with you in a few weeks!

HalfCircle October 28, 2015

Good luck!!!

WizeArtWorx October 28, 2015

good luck!

the important thing is that you put in the effort and you do keep trying. it's really hard not to get discouraged, but you've got a good plan together!

:)

raynedrop October 28, 2015

Best of luck :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.