Not such good planning... in Orange, red and gold are the leaves. Autumn 2015

  • Oct. 26, 2015, 7:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I organised this evening (having tapas with a good friend) a few weeks ago, I said “it’s my long run day, but I’ll be fine because it’s school holidays and the girls and I will have a chill out day.”

Yeah, well. We went to the supermarket then hobbycraft, we did more work on Lila’s school volcano project. I pruned the clematis and filled our green bin and then we went to the helter skelter park until Rich got off his bus. Then we walked up to meet him…

I’m heading out soon, the rest of my family are curled up on the sofa watching Periscope and I wish I was curled up with them… I ache and I’m tired!! Ah well, we’ll have to chill tomorrow instead 😊


Deleted user October 26, 2015

You are a little powerhouse ! Enjoy your evening ; I hope !!!

thesunnyabyss October 27, 2015

I Hope you enjoyed the tapas!!

Ceylon Sapphire October 27, 2015

tapas makes it all worthwhile.... right?!

colojojo October 29, 2015

This weather has given me no motivation to run!

Relaxation day tomorrow indeed :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.