every picture tells a story in Kellie's Stuff

  • Oct. 26, 2015, 11:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Once again feeling topic-less I will let images tell the tale....
beautiful goth girls photo: Goth girl slumming claire.jpg
best place to dig up a date
beautiful goth girls photo:  halloween3.jpg
and what to throw in the hole afterwards....
beautiful goth girls photo: goth _2.jpg
Don’t even think about it dude…
beautiful goth girls photo: goth otep--my_shirt.jpg
I lost a contact
beautiful goth girls photo:  gothlove.jpg
in need of breath mints
beautiful goth girls photo: Monroe Suicide girl monroesuicide.jpg
who put glue on the wall…
beautiful goth girls photo: Goth upside.jpg
always look at the world from different perspectives
beautiful goth girls photo:  halloween-livejournal-5.jpg
Happy Halloween week my friends....


Mr. Mofo October 26, 2015

I just can't think of something snarky to say.

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 26, 2015

shocking

Leanne 🌈 October 26, 2015

WhatDreamsMayCome October 27, 2015

I hope I don't sound too daft, but some of these are you, right?
And maybe I've asked before, but humor an old man and tell me who takes your pictures? (The ones you don't find on the web.)

WhatDreamsMayCome October 27, 2015

Love the hanging robe.

colojojo October 29, 2015

I'm partial to gas mask lovers

And I released a chuckle at your glue caption :)

invisible ink colojojo ⋅ October 29, 2015

well good... smiles and chuckles is what I am all about even when I discuss the more dark nature of my world.... all about seeing the oddity of it all....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.