Kittens! in Orange, red and gold are the leaves. Autumn 2015

  • Oct. 26, 2015, 3:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My friend messages to say that one of the black kittens had died. She wasn’t sure why but the mother has never been maternal. However, it’s taken away from the difficulty of choosing, I guess. Anyway.
This is Timba

 photo IMAG3334.jpg

And this is Oreo

 photo IMAG3333.jpg

Three weeks until we pick them up!

We planned to go to a fab forest with a naturally built (i.e. Using the forest’s resources) play trail but it turned out that the whole world wanted to go… there was some Hallowe’en thing going on. The car park was full to bursting!! We were also driving on diesel fumes so we couldn’t go much further. However, there was a grassland area that we’ve driven past but haven’t stopped at before. We stopped there on the way to the petrol station and had a brilliant time.

 photo IMAG3329.jpg

 photo IMAG3327.jpg

 photo IMAG3326.jpg

 photo IMAG3325.jpg

 photo IMAG3324.jpg

 photo IMAG3322.jpg

I did my share of climbing and running around too, but I had the camera!


Deleted user October 26, 2015

Random noter: I love the kittens. I have several cats and I love cats so much.

thesunnyabyss October 26, 2015

very awesome,

what cute kitties and beautiful photos of your family!

Ceylon Sapphire October 27, 2015

lovely kittens!

colojojo October 28, 2015

That's a nice little area

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.