work in the day

  • Oct. 23, 2015, 3:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This day is perfect ..the sun the cool breeze the leaves falling
and I sit alone ,because Randy had to work this friday…
have missed him so much…I did all the things he and I do on friday and it felt so lonely....

I have a great relationship with my brother ,I call every Tuesday to check in....I do the calling ,when he calls its always something wrong or some one died.....he called today I answered with “who died” he laughed and said
cant I just call ..with no bad news.....anyway he said why are
you so sad …I can tell it in your voice…I said “Randy had to work ” he laughed and said maybe you guys are to close....
I didnt know there was any such thing as loving someone
to much.. or missing someone to much....I dont think their
is …

maybe he just dont understand that love and I feel sad ,I want everyone to have what we have.....we have spent the last 6 saturdays binge watching “lost”…all 6 years of it…I loved it and sharing it with Randy made it so much better…I loved the way it ended and he didnt lol…gave us alot to talk about....


Last updated October 23, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.