Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Oct. 22, 2015, 11:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Again I am thankful the cold virus does not last forever, it just seems that way, lol.

I am very thankful for my smiling grandson and the changes he’s helped my daughter make.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for distance, it does make the heart grow fonder.

I am thankful for the beautiful weather we have had here lately.

I am thankful for this beautiful city and all it has to offer, I still say I am amazed how much I love it here, lol.

I am thankful for my body and how much it does for me.

I am thankful for my men and womenfolk, you know who you are lol.

I am thankful for Dashman, he is such a wonderful companion to have.

And yes, again I am thankful for all of you!!

Happy Thursday!!


NorthernSeeker October 22, 2015

I guess it does help to be away from some of the drama back in Ontario...you don't have to ride all the smaller ups and downs.

Beret October 22, 2015

Happy Thursday!

Zipster October 22, 2015

Ah, yes, working on change and perspective too...it's all about change and growth.

Deleted user October 22, 2015

Ditto

Everything Good Rebecca December 31, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.