douchebag cleanse in All of Me

  • Oct. 22, 2015, 2:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you knew me from long ago ,you know that I have a boy who comes back like a cockroach,one I allow back .

If you know me now ,you know me as someone who is strong and someone who should never settle for less than that which is deserved.

So ,here I am ,attempting once again . one day at a time ,but my short term goal is 30 days of no contact .

Today is day two !I feel content.I feel refreshed.I am alone in my own bed and I feel comfortable!One pup curled at my feet while the other is sprawled out on the other side of the bed -the side that a certain douchebag used to frequent ,and I would fall asleep,cuddled up close-a false sense of security ,closeness based on deception.

I love my job. I have a great career at the hospital. I am not bad to look at and I can hold a conversation with anyone .There is no reason for me to keep doing this.

I turn thirty November 20 .

I’m not saying I want a relationship,however, I would prefer complete solitude to being treated like this .

Right now I feel content…that’s all .

❤️


Deleted user October 22, 2015

great entry!

Deleted user October 24, 2015

hugs happy to hear from you! You are strong!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.