Survey in Surveys!

  • Oct. 21, 2015, 1:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A) What does the last text you sent say? And to whom? “LOL” to Lauren, but normally I FB message, my last one of those was a link to a rental property that I sent to Liam.
B) What does the last text you received say? And from whom? “I was getting ready to send out an SOS on you!” from Lauren. Last FB message was from Liam and it said “or we can do something else”
C) What time do you wake up most days? Unless I get a few days of not waking up for work (like now that I’m in PA) I get up at 6am. Now that I’m not working for 4 days I imagine it’ll be closer to 8 until next week when I head back to subbing.
D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night? Um, I don’t have much chance to do so, so I’ll admit that sometimes it freaks me out. Also, we live in the countryforrest (as Preston calls it) so I’m mostly nervous about animals, bears and moose (which are often spotted by the community).
E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day? Liam sometimes tickles my back. That sounds insane but my Dad used to do that when I was a kid and it’s very calming. Or I’ll read.
F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom? Um, I kissed Liam on the forehead before I left yesterday morning, and I kissed my dad hello yesterday when I got here.
G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school? No, I was a chickenshit most of the time, but I was clumped in with the “bad” kids because I wasn’t performing to my potential. how’s that for sounding like a teacher?
H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so? I work part time, but full time hours. I’m a substitute teacher and I do enjoy it but I also enjoy the days I don’t work.
J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined? Often, I am not interested in pretty much all of that, though I do have a friend who makes things with medicinal grade marijuana (legal in NH) and she gives them to me for my birthdays. To help with my back pain
K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking? Only most days of the year
L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted? As I noted above.
M) Tell us something weird that turns you on. I don’t think it’s weird but how Liam smells after doing yard work, or any physical labor, but I think that scent is supposed to do something for me, pheromones and all…
N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual? Admit with words…who knows. I’m married, to Liam, and since many of you don’t know him in person, he’s not real talkative. So words don’t happen often. I guess we could go by actions and then often enough and yes it’s mutual.
O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately? Getting Liam an XboxOne for Christmas. I’m really hoping for a Black Friday deal.
P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation? Fairly often
Q) Do you usually initiate hugs? With family, or Liam, yes, but I’m not some random hugger
R) Are you a very affectionate person? Same as above.
S) Can you roll your own cigarettes? No, but Liam can.
T) What are you looking forward to? Today… Lunch at this local salad bar with Gram, It’s my favorite thing to eat when I come home.
U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more? I have 7, though two could be counted as one, but they were done two years apart. I want a few more. I would like to have my LHT tattoo changed to a better Phi Mu one, and I want to get another sister tattoo with Lauren. And if I get to my goal weight/size (cuz weight is just a number) then I want to get “Mischief Managed” on my ribcage.
V) Are you mentally strong? No
W) Are you physically strong? Yes
X) Do you think you’re a good person? I don’t think of things in good and bad terms. I think I am kind, and loving, and honest.
Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now. HA!
Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast? Either one of those Quaker oatmeal things that come in a microwaveable package or McDonalds. Or nothing.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.