30 facts... in Surveys

  • Oct. 19, 2015, 6:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

30 facts about me.

1) my most valued roll is being a mother.
2) my daughter is a drug addict. (I never dreamed that would be a fact.).
3) even though she is, I am very proud of both of my children.
4) I love my 2 dogs almost as much as I love my children.
5) I thought I’d always be a nurse but really found myself burnt out on health care.
6) I’m the black sheep of my family. Always have been.
7) I love photography and treasure all the pictures I have
8) I have no living grab parents and even though they lived in another state I miss them like crazy
9) I’m really not close to any of my family and I hate that
10) I have 4 grand children that I miss terribly
11) I love Halloween and scarey movies
12) Fall is my most favorite time of the year
13) New Years Day is probably my favorite holiday. Yanno, new beginnings and all that jazz
14) when I die I wish to be cremated
15) I love about 20 miles south of Indianapolis
16) my favorite food is anything Mexican, minus the rice
17) my favorite color is Orange
18) I love coffee and can drink it all day and night
19) I went to college for 3 part time years to take a 10 month course
20) I finished the above on the A/B honor roll
21) I watch the news every weekday morning then my tv goes into music stations
22) I love having people over…most of the time
23) I used to write a lot of poetry but haven’t done that in years
24) I have an adult coloring book that I color in quite often
25) I never did sports or after school activities due to my dad always working 2nd shift and my mom didn’t drive back then
26) both of my best friends live 2 or more hours away and I hate that
27) I lost my virginity when I was 14 years old
28) my daughter used to be my best friend
29) I was diagnosed as being bipolar a few years ago
30) this was harder to write than I thought it would be


Leanne 🌈 October 19, 2015

We have a few things in common cool beans lol I may steals this idea.

WildflowerHeart October 19, 2015

I might try it. Just 30 random things?

🌻StillJustMe🌸 WildflowerHeart ⋅ October 19, 2015

Yuppers...30 random things...whatever you wanna share!

WildflowerHeart 🌻StillJustMe🌸 ⋅ October 19, 2015

It was hard. Probably cause I used bullets and not numbers. Lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.