Friday afternoon in Everything

  • Oct. 16, 2015, 3:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok I still have yet to carve up my pumpkin keg but once I do, pictures will be taken and provided I can figure out how to post them here I will do so.
Yesterday on my way home from work I noticed something red inside a car that was entering the highway from the on ramp. As I got closer I looked inside and it was a clown. Full on, face painted, crazy red hair and to top it all off he was smoking. It was creepy as hell. I know some people are afraid of clowns, a phobia if you will, I am not one of those people. I have other phobias, like heights and being the next contestant on the price is right! But after seeing this creepy as fuck all clown I can fully understand that fear. The only thing that would have made this better would have been 25 clowns in one of those tiny smart cars.

Anyone watching “You’re the Worst” on FXX? Well, stop what you are doing and set it to record, because you should.

Anyway have a good weekend everyone and send some good vibes because I actually got a bit of money on the Pats covering the spread.


Deleted user October 16, 2015

You haven't watched IT, have you?

pbrman Deleted user ⋅ October 19, 2015

yes I have and the clown was eerily similar.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.