ask me anything picture rhyme in Book of Lies.....

  • Oct. 14, 2015, 2:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

vampire girls photo: vampire vamp.jpg
I like things nice and dark
dark park photo: Sunset Park sunsetpark.jpg
I like lurking in the park
dark closet photo: dark FotoFlexer_Photo.jpg
I like things go bump at night
evil dark photo: horror,blood,evil,skull,dark,night 1179312611_1024x768_fall-to-pieces.jpg
terrors, scares, horrors, fright.
bloody women photo: bloody fence bloodyfence.jpg
bloody, gory, gooey mess
smiling goth girl photo: Goth Girl death-becomes-her-evil.jpg
blood stain kisses on my breast
sexy goth girl photo: Goth Girl Ashes_by_mariedark.jpg
nothing more to say or send
sexy goth girl photo: Goth Girl gothic-woman2.jpg
pictured rhyme has reached itโ€™s end


WhatDreamsMayCome October 14, 2015

What are you going to do when October is over?? ;-)

invisible ink WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ October 14, 2015

I return to some sense of normalcy. I guess if you were to pick a random month and back read it you might get an idea. But I do tend to post darker reads here as I have mountains of "normal poems" stacked up from the days of OD....

Leanne ๐ŸŒˆ October 14, 2015

I love this as always cool pictures :)

Skikkles911 October 15, 2015

Dark and dark and dark! Yesssss

Waiting For Sunrise October 15, 2015

LOVE the sunset (or sunrise) picture, with the red and yellow light shining through the trees.

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ October 15, 2015

me too.....

colojojo October 17, 2015

Love pics 2,5 and 7

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.