Steamroller in Im new

  • Oct. 13, 2015, 11:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like i was run over by a steam roller today. Very flat emotionall today. :(

My wife’s betrayal is eating at me.


Pirate79 October 13, 2015

I know how you feel - I remember how I felt when my wife cheated on me. I can only tell you that what I realised much later on, the fact she cheated on me says more about her as a person, than it ever did about me. Stay strong, don't beat yourself up.

thesunnyabyss October 14, 2015

your above noter is right, says far more about her than you,

big hugs

Spilledperfume October 14, 2015

Rhapsody in Purple October 14, 2015

Have you said anything to her yet?

Jaded October 14, 2015

Oh. That makes my heart just ache. I'm sorry.

Deleted user October 14, 2015

I'm so sorry to hear this. Take care. Hugs.

KissOfLife! October 17, 2015

I'm sorry to hear you're down :(

It's her loss, especially when she sees you with that new smokin' body of yours :)

^hugs^

Always Laughing October 17, 2015

It would eat at me if it had happened to me too

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.