White Rose in the day

  • Oct. 12, 2015, 1:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am going to write about this because I dont really know what to do with it…Friday it was showers on and off all day & all night..I got out of bed at 8:30 as I walked by the back door I heard the “community ” cat outside so I got a can of food opened the door went to step down on the porch and
there at the door was a white rose…I thought Randy put it there but “a white rose” he knows means death…but I yelled Randy this isnt funny…he came to the door looking half a sleep and dazed and said what are you talking about ,I showed him the rose…he said where did it come from…I said here on the porch just as you step down…The look in his eyes told me he didnt do it…then I got scared…and said Randy someone was in our yard even on our porch while we slept…I called my sister who lives up the hill from me and I know they sit up late they had not heard anything or saw anything…Randy took the rose from me and he prayed and ask God’s protection on us and he ripped the roses into pieces…and said to me its done…we want give power to whom ever did this....but still have a odd feeling......


Last updated October 12, 2015


crystal butterfly October 12, 2015

That would be scary. And I never knew one white rose meant death. Learned something. Learned watching a movie the other evening that 15 white roses (or maybe just 15 roses) meant apology.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ October 13, 2015

Oh I like your meaning so much more....maybe I will get 14 more...But after talking to my sister and brother they think someone had the wrong house.......that has happen before someone tried to break in the doors we called cops they got here and he was at the wrong house...He though his new girl friend lived here....he was 2 miles off ....but I was so scared.....But God's got this....I trust & believe
thanks....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.