Hillcrest, 09/18/15 in Fetlife

  • Oct. 10, 2015, 5:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’d been trying to avoid temptation for a while. I was believing I was at least somewhat faithful with Jess because I was only seeing one other person. I know that probably isn’t logical, but that’s how I justified it to myself.

But then I logged on to Fetlife at one point and saw an invitation to a party in Hillcrest. It was at the same house where I had already attended a party, and I’d had really enjoyed myself the previous time. So I decided to be brave and I asked Jess if she wanted to go to an adult party with me. She of course asked what I meant by “adult party” and I explained it was the type of party where people just meet up and have sex.

She asked me how I knew about this party, and I told her everything. I talked about going there before and having sex with both men and women. She asked if us going to the party would mean we’d have sex with people other than each other, and I answered that we could have sex with each other but perhaps other people would want to join in. She then asked if the reason I wanted to go was because I missed being with men since we had gotten together.

What could have been a conversation about us having some fun at a sex party turned into me assuring her that I love her and that I’m committed to being with a woman.

We didn’t go to the party.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.