Hollywood Waltz in Background Noise

  • Oct. 9, 2015, 2:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It has been rainy and windy today. I have the back door and the front windows open and it smells like fall. It seems like overnight the leaves all started changing. It seems like it will be another rusty colored fall, as opposed to the bright and brilliant yellows and reds we occasionally get.

The folks are doing their fall getaway to South Carolina.

Not a single bite on any of the applications I have submitted. I am starting to think I am going to have to throw a wider net.

I really don’t like the idea of going back to the DC area. But that is where my skill set is in most demand.

I am utterly fascinated with someone here, yet again. You know who you are.

Photobucket


aglow October 09, 2015

I love when you can feel and smell fall through open windows! It's the most bright, cleansing feeling.

Duke aglow ⋅ October 09, 2015

It is awesome. Sometimes I just go to the back door and breath.

Deleted user October 09, 2015

No leaves changing here yet , or really cold weather and I am grateful !

Spilledperfume October 09, 2015

=bernard= October 09, 2015

Here for some reason it's coming on slowly. At present it's just a lot of yellows and many of the trees are still green. But I suspect that later in the month it will be brilliant. For me there's nothing so lovely as Autumn in New York.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.