So that happened.... in Give Me Mercy and a Minute now. I'm a bleed a little poison out.

  • Oct. 7, 2015, 11:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the other day…that chick I told you about that played me and pissed me off....she messages me after like a day or 2 after the drunken search for closure, and she starts talking all suicidal and shit, saying some shit that confused me considering she made it abundantly clear she was playing me. Shit like “I can’t come home and be happy talking to you” “You deserve a girl better than me” shit like that. Ends up video calling me and showing me her wrist and the blade and shit and ends up showing me her cut wrist....I called emergency services after she did that, and got them to go out there. Turns out they got there in time and she now has like an artificial vein..basically a rubber straw because she hacked it up pretty good. I saw her this morning and she got her stitches caught in the wrap, so I ended up re-wrapping her wrist. So this shit happened.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.