Fuck you I can't in Everything and Nothing

  • Oct. 5, 2015, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Brain wash so empty and void
Fragile stone and shell
Once was left, innocence

Shameless and over
Your lies cast their tears of demise
Once such a part of me
So much of you I see in me
Ignorant butchering

Waves of guilt
I hope you burn in hell
Burning shackles call forward

Edge of existence
You fear all but the world
Burn with me on the edge of the field
Bury The feelings that you feel

Wave of guilt
Lift yourself
Wave goodbye

Adorn yourself
When I hold you close to me
I’ll I feel is misery
The sounds of tragedy

Echoes of sorrow
Lonely tears of demise
Stunted emotions hide
Fragmented misery
Inside the horror


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.