English, exercising people.. in Orange, red and gold are the leaves. Autumn 2015

  • Oct. 5, 2015, 8:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Or should I say, exercise people in England! I’ve signed up to an app called Earthmiles who link your exercise app. When your exercise, the information is sent to the Earthmiles app and it awards you points which can go towards money off certain health food and exercise sites.

I nearly have the 250 Earthmiles that I need to get money off The Raw Chocolate Company!

If anyone else is interested I’ve got a link to share 😊

I love the new Earthmiles app! Earn exclusive rewards from most exciting health and fitness brands when you walk, run or cycle.
Get it here: http://go.onelink.me/2877843423?pid=android&af_sub1=ui_4893


colojojo October 05, 2015

Umm. This is happening!

thesunnyabyss October 05, 2015

very cool, only in the UK so far?

ermentrude thesunnyabyss ⋅ October 05, 2015

As far as I know yes.

Deleted user October 05, 2015

As, I got so excited, but it's not available in Canada. What a great idea though!

Deleted user October 05, 2015

Good for you

The Tranquil Loon October 06, 2015

Whey Kewl! (catch the pun?)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.