survey stolen successfully in Book of Lies.....

  • Oct. 2, 2015, 12:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

time and date:
Around noon on the second day of October

average hours of sleep:
5

birthday:
I’m a Cancer

sexual orientation:
I have a very positive orientation towards sex.

favorite color:
Green with black a very close second

one place that makes me happy:
I do not think I have found that place but warm tropical settings certain are a fave

what I’m wearing right now:
Business casual....

last book i read:
77 Shadow Street (Dean Koontz)

most used phrase:
C’mon Mr Stinky.

last thing i said to a family member:

Hang in there.

favorite beverage:
Ice Coffee

favorite food:
Ribeye Steak

last movie i watched:
Chappie

dream vacation:
The Hawaiian Islands

dream wedding:
The Hawaiian Islands

dream pets:
Goldfish… had my fill with high maintenance pets…

dream job:
Beach Shack Business

random fact:
My true state of being is invisible....

What was the last job you applied for?
Casework Manager

When was the last time you stayed home from work or school?
Labor Day

Do you ever have reactions that are inappropriate for the situation at hand (ex - laughing during a very serious situation, etc)?
I think many co workers think I say things publically at work that they would never dare to speak.... but wish they could/would

What was the last new TV show you started watching and what did you think of it?
Limitless....thought it was pretty entertaining.

How do you feel about people posting lyrics as Facebook statuses/tweets/etc?
I could give a rat’s ass....

Who last owed you money?
Neither a borrower or a lender be… Honestly don’t recall

What’s the latest you’ve ever had dinner?
Late enough that one could argue whether it was dinner or breakfast

Is there something that your friends do unconsciously that you really love (ex - watching them get excited over something they like)?
Weird question.... and no…

Have you ever had a tarot reading or palm reading?
Nope

What was the last thing you gave up on?
Somehow having someone fall in love with me… I tend to crush....

When was the last time you had a headache?
A teeny one yesterday… I don’t suffer many headaches.

What was the last thing you ordered online?
New phone screen

Would you rather be too busy or never have anything to do? Why?
I have to have something to do but these are extreme choices and neither very attractive

Can you describe the last time you felt like time was moving impossibly slow?
This very moment… Friday at work

When was the last time you encountered a puppy?
6 days ago

What is your favorite kind of soda/juice? Soda?
I don’t drink soda so I guess mango/ papaya for juice

What is the worst injury you’ve ever gotten?
All when very young but when I defleshed myself falling off of a fallen tree… stung pretty good. Overall I have been pretty lucky in that department.

Is there anything that happened a long time ago that you still laugh about?
About a thousands things I did while in college…
One night I was walking about with a buddy right around Halloween when I spotted a huge carved pumpkin on a second story apartment deck. I scrabbled up the side of the building (adult beverages were part of the decision to do this) and snatched the pumpkin. Difficult climbing with my hands full so sure enough I fell off the deck. Landed flat on my back and the pumpkin smashed onto my chest into many sloppy pieces....My friend could barely walk she was laughing so hard....Most other stuff is twice as humorous but so stupid I do not wish to share it at the moment.

Do you ever try to interpret your dreams?
I wonder about them but for the most part interpretation seems difficult at best.

Do you have any mild food allergies?
Nope

What was the last thing you bought impulsively?
Halloween costumes that I have yet to wear I guess. I am not an impulsive shopper

How do you feel about singing songs out loud in front of other people?
Never happen my friends

When was the last time you were feeling really, really nervous?
Not a very nervous type…

If you’re no longer in school, what is something you miss about it? If you’re still in school, what’s something you think you’re going to miss about it?
This paragraph would never end. The academic environment. The whole learning and maturation process. Meeting people from around the world. Horizons broadened. Lost loves.... the list is truly endless…and my buddies who are scattered around the globe…

What is the greatest amount of money you’ve spent on a concert ticket?
Oh 50 bucks which I know sounds low but around here they had summer concert series so you would get nine days of concert for about $125 which satisfied my outdoor live concert addiction

Do you use your turn signals when you’re driving?
Always

How did you get your last bruise?
Running into furniture

Have you ever heard a recording of your voice? What did you think of it?
I think it pretty much sucks…

Do you have any irrational fears?
Not really… just the death stuff and that is not “irrational”

What’s the longest amount of time you’ve been stuck in traffic?
couple of hours....

And finally since I am bored to tears and prefer to write.... ask me questions ....and I will answer to the best of my ability.... Dickson are you reading me.... here’s that second chance


Last updated October 02, 2015


dickson. October 02, 2015

Mmmm I'm into your dream job of a beach shack business. LET'S MAKE IT HAPPEN.

Mr. Mofo October 02, 2015

You could have hurt yourself, one hand for the pumpkin, one hand for you.

Leanne 🌈 October 02, 2015

I LOVE Koontz reading one of his books at the moment.

invisible ink Leanne 🌈 ⋅ October 05, 2015

which one... I've read most...

Leanne 🌈 invisible ink ⋅ October 05, 2015

Your Heart Belongs To Me my son read it says it was a good book depressing but good.

invisible ink Leanne 🌈 ⋅ October 05, 2015

I have it on my shelf of things to read... Once I'm done with Dr. Sleep I'll give it a look see

Leanne 🌈 invisible ink ⋅ October 05, 2015

Sounds good I have not read Dr. Sleep I have the book just have not read it. How is it?

colojojo October 04, 2015

Gotta love a good rib eye steak.

I take it you basically just want to move to Hawaii in general? :p beach shack, the wedding, the vacation ;)

How was 77 Shadow Street? I like finding new books to read.

invisible ink colojojo ⋅ October 05, 2015

I thought it started slow for his usual style so average.

Waiting For Sunrise October 09, 2015

I think the thing I miss most about school is the feeling of potential.... feeling that more is still ahead of you, than behind you...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.