Having a rough day in General Chatterboxing

  • Dec. 5, 2013, 12:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have mostly up day but today is a down day. There was no school today because of the ice and possible rain. The bourough had so much backlash last month that they just canceled school at the chance of freezing rain. Last month, we had busses on their side and lots of accidents. So they just canceled it all.Im irritated because my kids do not do well at home together. They fight... Alot... As in all day. Over crackers, and minecraft, and fruit, and my knitting needles, space on the one small couch ( yes all 5 of us fit... but not well) what to watch. ect. and its not even 11 am yet. My brain wants to boil. Maybe its because i forgot my vitamins yesterday but today im grump. Ive been flying high lately, and today im pissed. Its dark and gloomy out, stupid rain clouds. I was wanting to set up for our christmas pictures this weekend. But right now im so pissy. We have NO outfits, i wanted us all to wear black red and grey, but we have no clothes. I have a grey sweatshirt thats it. So i was going to go to the second hand stores today and look, but now i cant. Oh conner has a red and black shirt too, and tony has a dark green one seeing his grey one is now MIA. So i would need one for brennan, chase and logan. Half of us. Then get chalkboard paint for my chalkboard that dosent allow chalk to write on it. I hate chalk anyway. Hang up the lights and ribbon and balls. But now its going to rain and its so dark out. I dont want it to rain on my setup. So i cant preset it up. I wanted some more THINGS but now im so grumpy i dont want to do it at all..... GRRRR. Just one of those freaking days. OH and the scarf ive been trying to work on for the pictures, no way in hell im going to get it done, its too complicated to work on when the kids are up or the tv is on. Its a really twisty cable with seed stitches around it. And i gotta work on work things. Just UGH. OMG. GRR. I would like to scream, but that hurts!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.