October... Avatar... irrelevant topics of mine... in Book of Lies.....

  • Oct. 1, 2015, 3:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dialog post…

Now that October is upon us I will be going into my yearly Halloween phase so there will be themed entries as one might expect coming up for the greatest of all holidays. Avatar will be changing regularly as well.

I recently did an “ask me anything post”. Let’s cover all those questions first. Okay now that we are done with that… lets move on shall we. One with lesser ego strength may come to conclude that others find me less than interesting.

Lets play story up the picture....

bloody goth photo: Goth Desdemona.jpg

Look there is a booger stuck on my finger....

sexy goth girls photo: jennifer  elison sexy jennifer-ellison-017.jpg

Does my butt look fat in this dress?

sexy goth girls photo: goth chick whateverlol010.jpg

Who farted?

sexy goth girls photo: Autumn Leaves AutumnLeaves.jpg

Gees lady buy a rake…the neighbors are complaining

sexy goth girls photo: Sexy mexican girls df024.jpg

It’s called windex… you might want to pick up a bottle and a roll of paper towels…

Okay enough.

See what happens when you ignore me.... you get dumb ass posts like this…

Later my friends.


Leanne 🌈 October 01, 2015

My son used to be such a goth metal kid. That 3ird shot oh memories minus the mask not the farting he was a teen LMAO.

Mr. Mofo October 01, 2015

That lady in the leaves is gonna catch a tick!

colojojo October 01, 2015

I love your current avatar ^_^

I want to be the lady in the leaves :p

dickson. October 02, 2015

WHAT where was I for the ask me anything post. I always ask like 15 annoying questions. Dammit, I suck.

invisible ink dickson. ⋅ October 02, 2015

fire away my friend... it is never too late ....

Waiting For Sunrise October 09, 2015

Haha, this made me smile, especially the lady in the leaves :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.