the one thing in the day

  • Sept. 29, 2015, 1:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The one thing that I just don’t seem to get into my heart & head is that I should ” care for people without any expectation” I don’t know if its just human or if its just me..
maybe its me and if it is God please help me change that about my self…I need to do for others because its God’s will
so dont let me do good and keep looking over my shoulder
to see what they are gonna do for me…and get disappointed I must remember that what I do for someone is between you and I and what they do with what I do is between them and God.....I hope thats right......


crystal butterfly September 29, 2015

It is hard to some times do for some people. That is why we have to ask God for his help.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ September 30, 2015

amen...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.