Hugs. in It's a Suhaila!

  • Sept. 29, 2015, 5:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I want to say a big big thankyou to those of you on here who have offered me an online shoulder to cry on, those who have left me some comforting words. I am going to see my sister this weekend with my parents permission (I have told them the crying has been to missing her)

I sopke with the boy again at the weekend, ended up crying on his shoulder for a bit, and… we ended up having sex (my second time). I’m finding myself confused again, I must be attracted to him, but I wouldn’t have done it otherwise but I am not sure where I am going. Anyone of recent experience… ca you help me sort these feelings out?

I think I know what I want to do with the baby, I need this weekend with my sister to clear my head and then I think I will know what I am doing.

Again, thanks to those who have supported me.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.