I can't decide if it's a choice in A new beginnging.

  • Sept. 28, 2015, 9:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

getting swept away.

YOU guys. I got promoted!
I am got the full time pastry chef position!!!!
Oh yes, this is what it feels like to be an adult. I have never had a full time job in this industry with benefits!! They have all been the FT hours with no thrills.
I got the call and instantaneously it felt like a huge wight was taken off my shoulders.
The first person I called, outside my family, was Jason.
His reaction to my news was something I can’t even put in to words- besides adorable.
I am going to his sisters wedding on the 16th.
Things are going in such the right direction FINALLY. I mean this promotion, it is what I have been waiting for since I got my very first decorating job. This is the start to my professional career where I finally am making great money and building something.
She only dates guys who have names that start with ‘J’ hahahaha


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.