Fat cat in a little box. PICS in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Sept. 26, 2015, 8:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My Dewey is sooo precious. Wook at hims!

alt text

alt text

The cuteness. So I went to the doc on Friday. Here is my status about that:

Went to the doc and got a lecture over my test results. I will be on insulin soon if my blood sugar doesn’t get managed. Of course, it would be nice if I had medicine to take at all for the diabetes right now. Stupid insurance. I just need a prior authorization on the Kombiglize. I am broken out in my Shingles I get on the back of my thigh, so I was able to show her that and get an official diagnosis from her instead of just the nurses where I used to work at Dr. Flurry’s office. Not that I didn’t trust them, I knew what it was, but it’s nice to have the doc I see have it diagnosed and on file for records purposes. I’m getting lots of little bumps on my chest now too, so I’m wondering if I’m getting shingles widespread again. My body hasn’t been happy since the crash, and I’m certainly worried also about it causing a relapse in the MS. Trauma can do that for sure. I need a new mattress, anyone got one they wanna sell? lol random, I know.

That’s about all I have for now. Typing with one hand sucks. lol

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.