shame-less in Word Salad

  • Sept. 26, 2015, 2:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

If anyone wants to take a moment and write something for me.

Leave a comment to share some support and encouragement .(but please, go easy on the Secret-type shit. take note: relentlessly positive simplistic crap fans. also, no jesus stuff, sorry. Not my bag. As you were.)

As it just is with me, things are really difficult - I’m really struggling with mood and mental health, Also, the endless grind of poverty and its related hope-crush.

Meaning: life is super-more-than-usual-hard for me right now. I feel very cut-off - from myself, from whatever “family” even means - and from “community” and/or friends and/or fellow human beings.
i know logically, i’m not alone - i know we all have these moments.
so.

Tell me something good.
tell me you love me.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.