terminal fear in Kellie's Stuff

  • Sept. 25, 2015, 3:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I close my eyes and I sense they are near. The trepidation of doom. Sister says do not let your fear drive you.
gothic girls photo:  138.jpg
Death come to all, yes I get it. This is different. It is not the fateful event it is a stalker. I find myself looking over my shoulder. He or they are there. I am chained in my fear.
gothic girls photo:  EC1.jpg
Now all I do is hide. I smoke. I drink. No one believes me. I am either paranoid, going insane or in great danger. Lovely options all
gothic girls photo: Gothic Girl Smokes GothicGirlSmokes.jpg
Sister just wants me to focus on the fashion. Stay in the black. Immerse in the work. Easy to say for her. She has no fears. She incites fear. Pretty pictures are no match for a weapons cache. Miss defender of justice.
gothic girls photo: gothic gothic.jpg
Who knows, maybe it is just me hearing the echoes of my own fears. My morbid acceleration to the inevitable. That dark corner of the room which we all disappear into one day..or night.
By the way Jay took me down to this warehouse and look at the photo.... love the background… otherwise.... :p
gothic girls photo: Gothic sorrow 077.jpg
Now onto something less morbid… check out the doll
gothic girls photo: Beautiful Gothic Doll 082036000141.jpg
Later....


Last updated September 25, 2015


WhatDreamsMayCome September 25, 2015

Pretty pictures are a weapons cache of their own.
Love the photos.

Leanne 🌈 September 26, 2015

That doll is kinda cool but in another not so cool.

Waiting For Sunrise September 28, 2015

Love the fourth picture! :)

invisible ink Waiting For Sunrise ⋅ September 28, 2015

My favorite also.

colojojo September 28, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.