SoapBox-ing in Thoughts On...

  • Sept. 25, 2015, 11:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have to give mad props to the new writers at Days of Our Lives. I truly didn’t see SPOILER ALERT Ben as the serial killer. I know they were planting Clyde as the red-herring, but I still didn’t see Ben coming.

In all honesty, I will be glad to see him go down and leave. I am not on board with him/his character. I am happy they are clearing out the dead weight and bringing back some of the meat of days gone by.

One thing I am not happy about on General Hospital is the renewed mob interest. I have never been a fan of Sonny. I am enjoying Morgan’s story though. I think they are doing an amazing job there. Also, Michael “taking over” the business is quite interesting. They really need to wrap this whole Jake is Jason thing up quickly because I lost interest in it on day two, well over a year ago. I am hating Elizabeth more and more. I never cared for her, she was always the damsel in distress, girl who cried whore. She is a character they could easily do without! They can get rid of Sam too. Or put her in something other than black all the time. Jesus, she goes to bed with makeup on! Her face should be all sorts of fucked up with acne! And emo/goth was totally 1997! Patrick, for being some sort of brilliant doctor is the dumbest man on earth to not realize first who Jake is, second to not see all the coincidental things and not connecting them and third for not leaving Port Charles to practice his specialty where he would make BANK!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.