We'll see... in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Sept. 20, 2015, 8:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am planning to write an entry, but typing with one hand sucks sooo bad. That’s why yall for the most part don’t get notes right now. But I will put some statuses because I did go to court and wanna talk about that.

8/18 - Just went to court today and already the offers (this one is a postcard I got in the mail) for competing traffic schools are pouring in! Boy, bad news travels faster than good I think. Court was good, I qualified for a pretrial diversion program which leaves you with no record and the fees are greatly reduced. More important, I have ample time to pay them. I feel much better now that some of this stuff is taken care of. I also got a 30 day extension on my $264 running red light ticket so I can breathe with that one too. Came back to Mommy’s and took a much needed nap, and now I am home. smile emoticon All in all, success.

Here is a pic of the postcard:

alt text

This place that sent the postcard is aparently the same place my bro used when he had to take the course, and you can do it online. it’s very likely that’s what I will do. Well, nothing else much is happening. My status from tonite:

‘m here, just have nothing to say these days. The Nothingness is settled over our house and won’t leave it seems. lol

So, I guess that about covers it lol. Tired of typing with one hand, even tho it’s a bit easier for me since I don’t use the home keys. I shall go see what yall are up to. Gee, it said I had 47 unread bookmarks! Yall been busy! lol love yall… bye!

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.