Feeling Better. in Starting Over

  • Sept. 16, 2015, 5:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am feeling better lately. We went on vacation to the Smokey Mountains about a month ago and that helped me so much. I still have stuff from time to time that drives me bonkers, but the struggles are what keep us real. Thanks for the comments. I need to write and read here more often. I know that I always say that, but I have the best of intentions of doing so, but get caught up in life.

Love to all!!


Dancing.Shadow September 18, 2015

Hugs Love you Samantha!

~Samantha!~ Dancing.Shadow ⋅ September 19, 2015

hugs love you too, Samantha!!

♥ Kasi M. September 19, 2015

Hugs. Glad you feel better!!

~Samantha!~ ♥ Kasi M. ⋅ September 19, 2015

hugs thanks girl. :)

aglow October 01, 2015

<3!

~Samantha!~ aglow ⋅ October 02, 2015

<3!!

Deleted user November 05, 2015

Hi Sam, I am back - An American Redhead.

Deleted user October 22, 2016

you still here? Miss you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.