Fighting Laziness in My this and that

  • Sept. 16, 2015, 9:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night I heard a devotional on business, and what is good business and bad business, and we really need to evaluate our busy lives…

Honestly I was convicted. Not because I’m busy, but because I’m LAZY! How many evenings do Ben and I sit in front of the tv together for hours. I mean, now and then is okay, but we do it far too often.

As we make our way into fall/winter, I want to use my time more wisely. I’m not sure exactly how that will look yet, but I’ll figure it out!


Analene September 17, 2015

We are the exactly the same and there is so much I could do with that time. I just don't. So if you come up with some motivation, please share :)

Gurly239 Analene ⋅ September 24, 2015

I found some! I don't know where it came from though :( So that's not much help to you. Sorry.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.