stupid internet in General Chatterboxing

  • Sept. 16, 2015, 10:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

my internet goes down when it rains, or gets windy, or snows. And its been raining for like 2 weeks. I keep getting it up then it goes down. Freaking lame.
Yep just wanted to vent that.


Changing September 16, 2015

Yell and scream at your provider! I whined when they put in fiber optics here and raised my monthly fee... now i love it! High speed no downs!

Lina Changing ⋅ September 16, 2015

oh we have. Its because we live 200 feet too far from the boxes optimal range. They cant do a thing for us. We live in the boonies so they arent installing more boxes. Its soooo retarded!

Changing Lina ⋅ September 16, 2015

I have friends like that. They live up in the mountains and the fiber optics stopped 1/4 mile away. So they have a "DISH" which costs a fortune for nothing and the receptive is poor. I guess it's a trade off. Country life or smog and high speed internet!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.