current events... in Book of Lies.....

  • Sept. 15, 2015, 6:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Book: The only fiction I am reading is Doctor Sleep by Stephen King

Current Music: Last song playing on the truck radio was “I’ll stop the world and melt with you” by Modern English.... Certainly under the genre of classic rock. Don’t play much music at work.

Current Films: Last movie watched was Mad Max..... the reboot with Charlise Theron. It was fair and if you like the old ones this one should not disappoint although it is the same… cars chases, mayhem....

Current Tv Shows: I’m not married to watching any one show but other than keep up on current events I would have to say “Big Bang Theory” as it still makes me laugh and there is nothing wrong with that....

Current guilty pleasure: If you assume food.... chocolate is always a winner in just about any form.

Current Drink: Nonalcoholic.... Coffee....currently served cold.

Current Food: I had a porterhouse steak, baked potato and asparagus last night.

Current Website/Link: Prosebox, Youtube, .... other than that I pretty much bounce all over the place.

Current App: QuizUp for entertainment. Google is my search preference but not an app…Stock market app is looked at daily.

Current Project: Finishing up flooring, kickboards at my Aunt’s house…

Current Triumph: Life is a triumph in and of itself

Current Excitement: I would be lying if I said I had a true excitement at this moment in my life....

Current Wish: Retire/ change employment.

Current Struggle or Dilemma: The sanity of my elder mother and her happiness under the worse of mental health.

Current feeling: Indifferent.... stuck in a quagmire of a stagnant way of life. I have many many blessing really too long to list but still there is a golden ring still out there.... no riches or bling … just that excitement in life that seems to have wandered away.... something I should be able to fix all on my own…

Currently Missing: A meaningful path....

Current Weather: A beautiful September day. High seventies expected and not a cloud in the sky....


Last updated September 15, 2015


colojojo September 15, 2015

THANK YOU @ BBT. I've seen so much hate on this site about that show, but I absolutely love it :P

I would love your beautiful September day.

WomanOfSteele September 15, 2015

Haven't watched BBT in a good while but always enjoyed it when I did watch.

p.s. stealing this

invisible ink WomanOfSteele ⋅ September 15, 2015

I stole it from colojojo so be my guest....

dickson. September 15, 2015

Big Bang is always something I put on when nothing else appeals to me, and it's great every time.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.