Trust it. in A new beginnging.

  • Sept. 13, 2015, 9:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have this guy.
Jason and I are finally having another date on Tuesday. Even though there was like 2 week gap in-between these dates, he kept in contact.
We will text several times a day-we will talk on the phone.
My phone just rang, it was him. It still baffles me when a guy actually calls. I didn’t answer mainly because I am still incredibly hung over, and partly because I wanted to see.
He just left like an adorable message.

Then there’s you.
Is it the same? Are you the same?
I have to leave in order to stop what we both wanted to happen.
But in-between our hang outs, there is really nothing. A text comes through when you are ready to hang out again.

What’s the problem?

I am just paying attention to details.

I am high.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.