You'll just know. (?) in A new beginnging.

  • Sept. 12, 2015, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Oh, don’t worry about it, you’ll just know.

OBVIOUSLY I am getting way ahead of myself. But when/if the time comes, how am I supposed to be able to choose?

I had to try SO hard not to have sex with Jimmy tonight.

Seriously.

Jason JUST texted me, we are going to a Twins game on Tuesday I guess.

What one am I going to take to this fing wedding?

Jimmy has an unfair advantage.
Or does he?

“It is ok to date as long as you aren’t sleeping with them or exclusive”
Well no shit.

Obviously I am not doing either of those things.

W-wha? When did this happen

Remember like a month ago when I was like “waaa I am going to be single forever and I am never going to date again!!”

Yeah, me either.

I am too tired to be writing this crap. I have to be up in 6 hours. Bleh. Growing up is tough.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.