Life this minute in WHAT A TURTLE KEEPS IN IT'S SHELL.

Revised: 09/09/2015 4:33 p.m.

  • Sept. 9, 2015, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

HAH! The teenage daughter is off to school. The wife is off trying to make us go into debt to paint our 92 year old house. I am s l o w l y feeling the freedom of being ‘facebookless’ and loving it! NOW… if only my fukking marijuana card would get here so i can leave this pukking reality for a while! At 72 I KNOW reality sucks more than anyone who is LESS then 72! Actually i need the dope to fight off the demons of PTSD that have lived with me for decades. Even so, I worked steady all those years, managed to make ZERO friends, had 6 kids and… and…I just want to get stoned now that I’m retired and there is no more random drug testing to worry about! Whatever...................


Last updated September 09, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.