shop? in Taking over the world. One skein at a time

  • Sept. 8, 2015, 8:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A shop in the city wants to carry my items.... They picked all my knit designs.
Which take forever to make lol.
AND they want 3 at a time, of 4 designs.
AND its a 35% cut for them.... Im still debating on it really…


Deleted user September 08, 2015

whoa 35% seems like a lot but idk what stores usually charge ... do u have an online store ? can i have a link i need some stuff or winter yo

Lina Deleted user ⋅ September 08, 2015

I feel like it is alot. The other store that asked me offered 70/30, so a better split, But they stock made in china cheap stuff and raise the price to what i charge. Wheres they pay 2 dollars for it on aliexpress.

This is my shop. Not much in it compared to my facebook.
https://www.etsy.com/shop/OverTheMoonHatDesign?ref=hdr_shop_menu

https://www.facebook.com/OverTheMoonHatDesign

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.