Golden Hill, 08/21/15 in Ryan

  • Sept. 6, 2015, 12:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was faithful to Jessica for more than two months. It was an interesting two months really, with having to repeatedly answer questions about my sexuality. Jess seemed perfectly comfortable with telling people she is bisexual, but I was always a little awkward about it. And I quickly learned that no one ever presumes bisexuality, and everyone was asking me if I was a lesbian.

Fortunately I didn’t deal with too much homophobia, friends and family all seemed very willing to accept that I was in love with a woman. We even attended some Pride events over the summer and were somewhat regular at a local lesbian bar.

Our sexual relationship was very satisfying, and I stayed off all the websites I used to go to search for sex even though the temptation was often there. Then Golden Hill Boy texted me. After more than 10 weeks since I had seen him last, he sent a very simple text that just read, “Tonight?”

I remember specifically where I was when I got it. I was sitting on the toilet. I read it and immediately felt a blood rush and a surge of excitement. Almost without even considering the consequences, I texted back, “What time?”

I had plans with Jess that night, and I was completely prepared to cancel them. I had gone from not thinking about Golden Hill Boy for a long time, to being ready to drive right out to his place and fuck him senseless. I played with myself while I waited for his text. It said, “Whenever you want. I’m ready now.”

I immediately texted Jess and told her something had come up and I might not be able to see her until later. She wrote back and said, “OK baby. I love you!” And I admit that didn’t make me feel guilty at all. I was committed already to cheating on her.

I texted him back that I’d see him in 30 minutes, and then proceeded to masturbate and cum right there on the toilet. I took a shower, put on a thong and no bra, and drove to his apartment.

It was kind of like having a drink after months of being on the wagon. I was so excited to just have sex with him that I walked in the door and immediately started stripping. We were making out and taking off each other’s clothes without even saying a word to each other.

It was 90 minutes of some of the most passionate sex I’d ever had, and certainly the best sex by far that I’d ever had with him. It was almost like he’d been practicing.

We cuddled and talked for a long time afterward. I knew Jess was probably waiting to hear from me but I didn’t care. I wasn’t ready to end it with her, but I knew my period of being faithful to her was over.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.