I received mesage from Dancinginclouds in Dance like no one is watching!

  • Sept. 6, 2015, 6:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I received a message last night…she’s in a LOT of pain and wants to walk out of there and go HOME, but that won’t be happening…Ooops!
I responded back saying how sorry I am and that she will be better as the days go by…I think we are going to talk later today.

She thanked me for letting her friends[y’all] know what’s going on…I told her she’s got lots of prayers for her…I didn’t wanna put anything in writing that would let her family know about her diary etc…but I will tell her when we talk, if we talk.

I’ll post more when I know something…off today, but have to go to work for a few hours…have a great day,♥♥♥♥​


Spilledperfume September 06, 2015

Hugs, xoxo

middle age pearl September 06, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.