A new year at college in It's a Suhaila!

  • Sept. 4, 2015, 10:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been a struggle getting up for college these last few days. Got used to the six weeks off and not having alarms going off. Feeling a bit tired with that and also with judo last night as well.

I saw the boy at judo last night - we just carried on as if nothing has happened. Luckily there was nothing awkward in the air between us, and I am going to try and see if I can meet up with him tomorrow, just need to get away from the house.

My sister is preparing to go back to university - complete opposite to my area of planned study, she’s doing English Literature, something I could never get on well with at GCSE!

As I’m feeling tired, I’m going to go take a nap before dinner.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.