**UPDATE** Dancinginclouds in Dance like no one is watching!

  • Sept. 1, 2015, 5:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

If you read Dancinginclouds , her daughter called and said her Knee surgery went VERY well…she is in much pain, [which is to be expected] but went well…that’s always nice to hear…I’m sure she would appreciate any positive thoughts and prayers!I

I’ll update as I hear how she is doing…love to all.♥♥♥


Last updated September 01, 2015


Spilledperfume September 01, 2015

I don't know her but I'm glad she's doing well.

It might be time to do another DWTS update. ;-)

Hugs, xo

Roseoftexas Spilledperfume ⋅ September 01, 2015

I guess we will know in the morning...GMA!

Spilledperfume Roseoftexas ⋅ September 01, 2015

You know that you're my go to person for all things DWTS.

middle age pearl September 02, 2015

Oh ok, now I know who you're talking about. Glad for the cross reference and update!

crystal butterfly September 03, 2015

She's in my daily prayers.

PepperGrape September 07, 2015

Knee replacement? I had both of mine done two years ago. I feel for anyone going through that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.