My eyes are still burning in Everything

  • Sept. 1, 2015, 10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t write here as much as I should. It just seems like there isn’t much to write about even though I’m busy. Work sucks and I’m worried about my future here. Poor decisions by upper management usually result in lower level employees (like myself) getting laid off.
Anyway I’ve been busy outside of work as well, I feel bad, a PB friend was in Boston last week and I couldn’t even get free for a night to have a beer or two with him.

Things with the girl are going well, we went out to a country bar on Saturday with a few friends. I’m not really into country music, I mean I have nothing against it and I really want to like it but it’s just so awful right now. But that’s not really what this is about. None of us are really into country but it’s a fun bar anyway. Best of all the have one of those mechanical bulls. Now it’s always fun to watch someone get tossed off that thing, I didn’t ride because I was driving , therefore I was sober, therefore I was not pliable enough to even attempt to ride it. However a very large and non-appropriately dressed woman decided she wanted to. Now I will try to paint an accurate as possible picture of this woman without being overly critical. She was well over 300 lbs, but didn’t let that little fact deter her from wearing a very short miniskirt. She was wearing some sort of vest thing on top. She needed help getting on the bull, the operator and 2 other people hoisted her up and as I’m sure you can imagine the entire bar saw a lot more of her bare ass then anyone wanted. She was wearing a thong. Just let that image sink in for a moment. I don’t know what color the thong was because it was so …um…. I guess deep is the best word to describe it. After a tense minute or so she was all settled on top of the bull. The miniskirt was now a belt. The bull strained and slowly started moving, it did one full slow rotation. The entire bar got a lot more than a glimpse of her cooter, it was on full display, especially because of the raised platform the bull was on, it was eye level with most people in the joint. There was complete silence, I think the music even stopped. It was grim. People were visibly shaken, grief counselors were called in, a trauma unit was set up in the parking lot, one man tried to scratch his eyes out. She was only on that thing for a few seconds and it was the longest few seconds I can remember. An experience like that changes you. I don’t know if I’m strong enough to ever visit that bar again.
As a side note I believe the entire bull had to be disinfected by a hazmat team.


donut September 01, 2015

Hahaha eww, thanks for the visual. ;p

Pies on a Carousel September 01, 2015

Hopefully you won't be in therapy for too many years.

Deleted user September 01, 2015

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!

jenncanfly September 01, 2015

😂😂 dork lmao

It's Time For Me. September 01, 2015

Not a pretty visual to have.

Gurly239 September 02, 2015

That sounds a bit traumatic.

red over red September 07, 2015

hahahahahahahahahaha, "There was complete silence, I think the music even stopped. It was grim. People were visibly shaken, grief counselors were called in, a trauma unit was set up in the parking lot, one man tried to scratch his eyes out"

Amazing, I can only just imagine being there with you and seeing this!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.