Decisions, Decisions..... in Starting Over

  • Aug. 27, 2015, 3:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Edit
This will not affect society!!! This is just a personal decision that I need to make for myself. There will be no damage to anyone, but ME!!

Have you ever had some things on your mind that you just couldn’t shake??? Things that you can’t find the wrong in them, yet when society views the same decision it will be wrong? I mean this is nothing TERRIBLE, but it is a very important decision that must be made. Some people would look at the situation and think there was nothing to it. It just always seems like a big deal when you are the one that has to make the final say so.

I am sure you guys are wondering, “What in the world is she talking about?”
I am sure others wouldn’t care either way. They would just say that I am crazy and I just need to do what makes me happy.

Life is short in the grand scheme of things.


Last updated August 28, 2015


whowhatwhere August 27, 2015

Indeed, what in the world are you talking about?!

RomanTurtle August 27, 2015

I can't decide if you're saying it wouldn't be a big deal to society or it would. You seemed to say both. I was following til then...hmmm. GL.

♥ Kasi M. August 29, 2015

What's going on girlfriend? I do know the feeling.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.