Some good news & not so good in Dance like no one is watching!

  • Aug. 27, 2015, 6:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

<< Still not well…UGH! (f) >>

It’s nothing earth shattering, but after working all day I kinda like to watch what I want on TV…I’ll start with the ‘not’ so good news…Sinclair broadcasting and DISH couldn’t come to an agreement on the new contract, so as a result I have no TV, well I do, but I watch channel 8 about 95% of my TV time.

I like to see the news[as depressing at it is], Bachelor in Paradise, DWTS, Judge Judy…and a few shows on Hallmark.

Unless they can come to an agreement, I’ll miss the rest of BIP and won’t see DWTS:(

Sooooooooo, the 2nd person has been named to join DWTS for season 21, it is…TRIPLE CROWN WINNER: Victor Espinoza!!!

Va-Va-Va-Voooom!!!

I cheered for him last year, and again this year, and he won!!!

He kinda looks like and remind me of someone that I was VERY close with, and will post an entry on that later. There is a story behind it ya know…lol

Stay tuned for entry title; The story of Juan!

<< Still not well…UGH! (f) >>


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm August 27, 2015

i lost a few programs a while ago cause directv and some other channels couldn't agree. eventually they did but, it was irritating while it was going on. directv didn't want to agree to the higher cost of those channels cause they were so much more that they would have had to pass the cost on the customer. so, we waited. the programs came back and no cost increase for customers. take care,

^..^Kat August 27, 2015

It's so frustrating when the tv companies feud.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.