just a little bedtime lullabye in Kellie's Stuff

  • Aug. 26, 2015, 12:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You have know by now I have to spread the fashion that defines the day. Lets put it to music shall we.

Kelli needs those gloves......

Are you beautiful..... and just a little sick like me…


Last updated August 26, 2015


Mr. Mofo August 26, 2015

A curvaceous femme fatale with adamantium nails....fap...fapfap...fapfapFapFAPFAPFAPFAPfapfap...fap.

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ August 26, 2015

adamantium....very nice...

Leanne 🌈 August 26, 2015

Skikkles911 August 27, 2015

I love In This Moment so much (saw them in concert even!) Maria's so great! My favorite of theirs is an oldie called "He Said Eternity" annnnd "The Blood Legion" is my anthem.

invisible ink Skikkles911 ⋅ August 27, 2015

I will look those up on youtube...

Park Row Fallout November 09, 2015

Agree with Skiddles. In This Moment rocks!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.